About-Us-Photo.jpg
About-Us-Photo.jpg

ABOUT US


experienced insurance broking professionals, committed to delivering Service & Integrity.

SCROLL DOWN

ABOUT US


experienced insurance broking professionals, committed to delivering Service & Integrity.

Jason Holmes / Managing Director

Jason Holmes began his insurance career with an international broker back in 1995, and over the last 20 years he has looked after both commercial and corporate clients along all product lines.  As business owner and managing director at H2 Insurance Solutions, Jason also specialises in insurance for the entertainment and conference & exhibition industries, as well as the prize & contingency industry.  He prides himself on understanding the unique needs of his clients, in order to ensure their specifications are met and expectations are exceeded.  Jason is a family man who works hard, plays hard, and is always ready to rock.

0414 470 563 / jason@h2is.com.au

 

Chris Arif-Ball / Account Manager

Chris began his insurance career in 2007 with a Lloyd’s registered global music and entertainment insurance broker in London. During his time as a broker, he has provided insurance and risk management advice to all participants in the event industry including artists/bands, festivals, promoters, event organisers/managers/producers, agents, record companies, recording studios and production/tech companies. At H2 Insurance Solutions, Chris is responsible for sourcing, negotiating and tailoring comprehensive cover to provide clients with protection and peace of mind for the unexpected. In his spare time, Chris enjoys travelling and various sports including football and golf.

chris@h2is.com.au

h2is-user.jpg

Peter Bloomfield / Client Manager

0418 388 386

peter@h2is.com.au

h2is-user.jpg

Rebecca Dawson / Client Manager

0406 064 133

rebecca@h2is.com.au

h2is-user.jpg

Demi Johnston / Account Broker

demi@h2is.com.au

 

H2 Insurance Solutions – General Insurance Team


Warren Holmes / Account Manager

Following 13 years as an insurance broker with a local Brisbane broker and prior to that in excess of 30 years of experience as an insurer specialising in Marine & Aviation, Warren Holmes has joined his son Jason as H2 Insurance Solutions.  Through many and varied experiences throughout the years Warren is placed in a good position to understand clients needs and tailor insurance solutions for businesses, from those just starting out to those that are well established corporations.

0411 474 188 / warren@h2is.com.au

 

Naomi Maltman / Account Manager

Naomi began insurance career with CGU Insurance (previously known as Commercial Union) back in 1993, working in both the Brisbane & Townsville offices until 2006, since then has worked in various insurance brokerage offices. She is Tier 1 qualified in Insurance Underwriting & Insurance Broking and enjoys a round of golf & escaping to a National Park in the camper trailer with the family.

naomi@h2is.com.au

Jodie Parker

Administration Manager

jodie@h2is.com.au

H2 Insurance Solutions Team


 

H2 Insurance Solutions are proud to have such a great team to ensure we continue to provide
‘Insurance Solutions with Service and Integrity’. 

 

Fiona Balaam

Account Broker

fiona@h2is.com.au

 

Lara Emanuelli

Account Broker and Personal Assistant - Jason Holmes

lara@h2is.com.au